Moshi Monsters latest news

by

mm

Yup! This is looking verrrry exciting people! Roary Scrawl announced last week that Monstro City is having it’s own next top monster! If you click the image above, you will be taken to the post, and scroll down to the bottom of the post and you can apply to become Next Top Monster!

I have entered it, so good luck to all that have entered!

I am currently working on more Moshi Monsters info for the Beginners’ Guide, so if you have ideas, just talk to me on Beanie Chat, and I will get your idea!

Feel free to visit me on Moshi Monsters – my name is kontinasu

Ciao x

Beanie

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Moshi Monsters latest news”

  1. fyy Says:

    I tried to add you kontinasu your my species are u white?

Leave a Reply

