Fuzz Academy latest news

by

I’m very sorry I haven’t posted on here for quite a while, I have been busy with personal things. Anyway, the holidays are coming up, so I thought I’d start writing on here a bit more. I logged on to Fuzz Academy, and discovered a few new things, that I would like to share with all of you.

Firsly, there is a new chat system available to use! You simply click ‘chat’ at the top of your screen, choose a room, and away you go! You can use this to chat live with friends all over the world, and you’re represented by your cadet, which I think is super cute! However, there have been a few difficulties with technology. For some reason, when you are logged in, you’re sometimes required to log out and back in again before it will allow you to access the chat area. Also, when I was using a different computer, which does not have the correct installments, I wasn’t aware of this, as the usual chat screen came up, and I was given no warning that I needed to install something in order to use the chat on that system. Personally I think there should be a notice telling users which requirements they need on their systems in order to use the chat system. Other than those 2 minor issues, the chat system is great!

If you order from one of the Fuzz Academy’s online stores, and spend $10 or more, you will receive 4 limited edition holiday items for your cadet. I think this is only in the USA, as the price is in dollars.

There is a limited edition snowman available to buy for your cadet! He will acompany your cadet on your profile, and is at a price of 800 hairballs. There are also some other new items, such as butterfly wings.

There are also new foods available to feed your cadet with! Pumpkin pie, Christmas pudding, candy cane, gingerbread men and many more tasty treats are available!

That’s all for now on FA, if I’ve missed anything, please let me know!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

