New Gaming Beanie Banner

by

Hello darlings, It is I, Anye.
I would like to apologize for not updating as well as the other authors here (Who, I do congratulate on getting the job!) 🙂 I have got quite a busy schedule in real life so I won’t be here as often as you.
I have made a new banner for The Gaming Beanie.
I would appreciate it if you don’t steal it or claim it as your own work.
Thank you for visiting GB :]

EDIT; The banner uploaded on WordPress in very bad quality though I saved it in PNG, so I apologize for this.

-Anye (Anyette)

Leave a Reply

