MM: I’ve been featured!

by

Well lookie here! I sent in a pic of my Katsuma, Jellybean, and it got posted in the Daily Growl!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Here is a link: Click!

I was very excited ๐Ÿ˜€ I got tons of friend requests, and loads of people commented on my art ^^; I was so chuffed!

In other news: Sorry we haven’t been posting news asap, I for one, have been very busy in r/l!

Chat with me! ๐Ÿ˜€

Ciao

Beanie x

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

